Public Opinion

Results 1-10 of 2001
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Show in sets of: 10 20 50 All
S.No Person Details Opinion
1 MURALI



AUG 10, 2014 04:08:57 PM
conduct inspections in private hospitals suddenly, without intimating to them then it will help you to stop some fraud cases in private hospitals
2 sharfuddin
student


MAY 24, 2011 11:05:53 AM
Aarogyasri was an exellent scheme running by the governament plz keep it for life long
3 b rattaiah
employee
dno.02-09-02
9989015822
MAY 23, 2011 05:05:01 PM
brattaiah7@gmail.com
It is excellently managed activities and good response to the patients It has a transparent systems in this trust
4 PARIMALA



MAY 23, 2011 01:05:21 PM
Mr BABU A IAS IS PERFECT CEO IN AAROGYASRI TRUST
5 P Suresh Rao



MAY 20, 2011 07:05:22 PM
Excellent and successfull scheme
6 SOMNATH
PRIVATE EMPLOYEE
13-1-5/1/B
9966960894
MAY 18, 2011 10:05:59 AM
savisomnath@gmail.com
I had Aaroghyasri crad in the year of 2007 i get married in 2008 but in the Aaroghyasri card my wife had not enrolled so plz help me to enrole my wife and my kid
7 Mosin
student
Vemulawada
9966020316
MAY 18, 2011 08:05:09 PM
Miru Aarogya Sri vidya shbiralu eppatiki appudu pracharam tho kakunda aarogya sri portal midha peditha baguntundhi for example nwxt month palana please lo undani date time and ekkda e pls lo aarogya sri vidya shabiralu aarogya sri portal midha petandi anthe kadhu custmar care lo kuda eppatiki appudu aarogya sri vidya shabiralu ekkada petthunaru aha vishalu kuda cheppe tatlu chudandi lekha pothe aarogya sri toll free num aarogya sri portal midha pettani just my opnion THAN Q
8 RAMAKRISHNA
EMPLOYEE


MAY 16, 2011 02:05:33 PM
AAROGYASRI SCHEME IS A WORSHIP OF GOD
9 Sreedhar
Privat employee
13-6-902/1 karwan, hyderabad
9652298330
MAY 15, 2011 08:05:17 PM
b_sreedhar74@yahoo.com
I want to know that cardiac mri & ct angiography tests cover under aarogyasri
10 KUMAR
MCA
NARSAMPRT.WARANGAL
9912388505
MAY 12, 2011 09:05:45 PM
SIR THIS PROGRAMME IS VERY EXCELENT IN INDIA THIS AAROGYASRI PROGRAMME HELPING OF THE VERY POOR PEOPLE SO IAM REQUEST GIVE THE FREE MEDCINE OP PATIENTS AND PROVIDE THE ALL SURGERISE IN SCHEME THANKING YOU AAROGYASRI CEO SIR